Home » Bangladesh Company List » Bangladesh Furniture » Hatil Complex Ltd.

Bangladesh Furniture Companies » Hatil Complex Ltd.

Company Information : Hatil Complex Ltd.

Hatil Furniture
Company Overview Corporate Office

Hatil Complex Ltd. is a ISO-9001-2008 Certified leading doors and furniture manufacturer company in Bangladesh. Hatil has been established in 1989 following the footsteps of H.A. Timber Industries Ltd. - a company running from 1966 with reputation in timber processing sector.

8 Shewrapara,
Rokeya Sharani, Mirpur
Dhaka - 1216, Bangladesh.

Phone :
+880-2-9002225, 9000073, 9001838
Fax :
+880-2-8016593
Email :
info@hatilbd.com, marketing@hatilbd.com
Website :
www.hatil.com.bd


Hatil Showrooms :

MIRPUR
8 Shewrapara, Rokeya Sharani Mirpur,
Dhaka-1216, Bangladesh.
Tel: +88 02 9002225, 9000073,
+88 01713-441000
Fax : +88 02 8016593
E-mail : info@hatilbd.com

UTTARA
H-02, R-13, SECTOR-01,
UTTARA, DHAKA
Tel : 8921818, 8950185, 01713-441001, 01714-048730
Fax : 8931415
E-mail : uttara@hatilbd.com

DHANMONDI
HOUSE-774(2nd floor),
SHATMOSJID ROAD, DHANMONDI,
Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Tel : 9135470, 01713-441002, 01713-038701
E-mail : dhanmondi@hatilbd.com

TEJGAON
214, TEJGAON GHULSHAN LINK ROAD,
Dhaka-1208, Bangladesh.
Tel: 8810010, 9884750, 01713-441003
E-mail : tejgaon@hatilbd.com

BARIDHARA
House-12, Block-J,
Pragati Sharani, Baridhara,
Dhaka-1212 (Near Thai Embassy)
Tel: 01713 441028, 01730016903,
0173 0016907, 8836908
Fax : 8931415
E-mail : baridhara@hatilbd.com

MOHAMMADPUR
7/1 Aorongazeb Road, 2nd Floor
Mirpur Road, Mohammadpur, Dhaka
Tel : 8143843, 01713-441005
01714-070436
E-mail : mohammadpur@hatilbd.com

PANTHPATH
Hasina Tower
1 Bir Uttam Qazi Nuruzzaman Road
(Panthpath C/A), Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh.
Tel : 9615109-10, 01713441018
Fax : 7745528
E-mail : panthpath@hatilbd.com

NARINDA
18/1/Ka Begumganj Lane
Narinda (New Road),
Dhaka-1100, Bangladesh.
Tel : 7173632, 01713-441006
01711-783420
E-mail : narinda@hatilbd.com

SHANTINAGAR
14, Kakrail Road, Shantinagar Bazar
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh.
Tel : 9347255, 01713-441022
E-mail : shantinagar@hatilbd.com

NAZIM UDDIN ROAD
90/91, Nazim Uddin Road,
Lalbag, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Tel : 01713-441024, 73018489
E-mail : nazimuddinroad@hatilbd.com

JATRABARI
311 DHONIA,BISHAW ROAD,
Kazla, Jatrabari, Dhaka- 1236, Bangladesh.
Tel : 7553239, 7553944,
01713-441007, 01552-454887
E-mail : jatrabari@hatilbd.com

SAVAR
Savar New Market
Aricha Road, Savar
Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Tel : 7745525-26, 01713441008
Fax : 7745528
E-mail: saver@hatilbd.com

NARAYANGONJ-1
1 ISHAKHA ROAD, KAZIPARA,
Khanpur, Narayangonj, Bangladesh.
Tel : 7631121, 01713-441009
E-mail : narayangonj@hatilbd.com

NARAYANGONJ-2
207/4 B.B. Road,
Narayangonj (1st floor), Bangladesh.
Tel : 0173 441027, 01715 065599 02-7643505
E-mail : ngonj_bbroad@hatilbd.com

GAZIPUR
CHANDANNA PLAZA
Chandana Chowrasta,
Dhaka Road, West Side (1st floor),
Gazipur, Bangladesh. Tel : 9261845, 01713-441010, 01552-325571
E-mail : gazipur@hatilbd.com

MADHABDI
Sinoti Shopping Complex, Choto Gadairchar
Tata Para, Madhabdi, Dhaka-Sylhet Highway
Narshingdi, Bangladesh.
Tel : 0173-441026, 01711-533605
E-mail : madhabdi@hatilbd.com

CHITTAGONG-1
Century Tower (1st floor)
Haji Para, Access Road
Agrabad, Chittagong, Bangladesh.
Tel : 031-2511311-13, 01713441011
E-mail: agrabad@hatilbd.com

CHITTAGONG-2
112/A, Nur Ahmed Road,
Kazir Dewry, Chittagong, Bangladesh.
Tel : 031-633386, 01713-441012, 0173-486795
Fax : 031-2854214
E-mail : kazirdewry@hatilbd.com

SYLHET
Corner View Market, Holding-980,
Subid Bazar Point, Sunamgonj Road
Sylhet-3100, Bangladesh.
Tel : 01713-441019, 0821-2831618
Fax : 0821-2833677
E-mail : sylhet@hatilbd.com

MOULOVI BAZAR-1
Gazi Bhaban
Shamsher Nagar Road,
Moulovi Bazar, Bangladesh.
Tel : 0861-53345, 01713-441017,
01711-067091, 0171-6151895
E-mail : moulovibazar1@hatilbd.com

MOULOVI BAZAR-2
46, Sylhet Road, Mostafa Complex,
(Beside Al-Kadri Community Center)
Moulovi Bazar, Bangladesh.
Tel : 01713-441029, 0861-63218
Fax : 086163265
E-mail : moulovibazar2@hatilbd.com

COMILLA
CHOWADHURY PLAZA-2,
Race Course,
Comilla, Bangladesh.
Tel : 081-71727, 01713-441013, 01711-171185
E-mail : comilla@hatilbd.com

FENI
292 S.S.K. Road,
Feni, Bangladesh.
Tel : 01713-441020, 01819-006954
E-mail : feni@hatilbd.com

NOAKHALI
Sekander Plaza,
Near Biswanath Main Road,
Maijdi Coart, Noakhali, Bangladesh.
Tel : 01713-441025, 01718-371650
E-mail : noakhali@hatilbd.com

MYMENSINGH
78, Shehara Dhupakhola More
Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
Tel : 091-52723, 01711-344078
E-mail : mymensingh@hatilbd.com

BOGRA
Shahid Abdul Zabber Sarak,
Jaleswaritola,
Bogra, Bangladesh.
Tel : 064451-02154, 01713-441015,
01711-312334, 01711-370755
Fax : 051-69964
E-mail : bogra@hatilbd.com

KHULNA
3/B Majid Sharani
( Be Side Hotel Millennium )
Sonadanga,
Khulna, Bangladesh.
Tel : 041-730615, 01713-441016
E-mail : khulna@hatilbd.com

JESSORE
12/A R.N. Road,
Jessore, Bangladesh.
Tel : 01713-441021, 01190682616
E-mail : jessore@hatilbd.com

BARISHAL
Mintu Mansion, 1 Police Line Road,
Barishal, Bangladesh.
Tel : 01713-441023, 01712-681929, 01715-159086
E-mail : barishal@hatilbd.com

RAJSHAHI
Godhuly Super Market,
Seroeil Rail Station,
Boalia, Rajshahi, Bangladesh.
Tel: 01713-441030, 01556-308486 0721-810643
E-mail : rajshahi@hatilbd.com

PABNA
Shakib Plaza, 1st Floor
300 Nawab Shirajuddullah Road
Pabna, Bangladesh.
Tel : 0731-64583, 01713-441031 01714-857379
E-mail : pabna@hatilbd.com

RANGPUR
House # 3,Road # 2
Dhap Lalkuthi,
Rangpur, Bangladesh.
Tel : 0521-62969, 01730359485
E-mail: rangpur@hatilbd.com

-


Advertisements

horizontal line
.
horizontal line



Post your company Profile  Here

Advertisements